Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

2016-2017 Keystone Wrestling League Volunteer Board Members


The board members are volunteers that help this organization function.

Please contact your school representative first for any questions or problems that you may have.  

Click on the link below to email the board member.


Title Name School Phone Email
President Doug Conroy Ringgold 412.608.4227
Vice President

Joey Lang

Bob Marlow

Penn Trafford

Thomas Jefferson


Treasurer Charlie Jelley Gateway 724.838.7600
Secretary Cassie Cline-Elyes McKeesport 412.760.2402