Refs

Referees that KWL has information for:

  • Tom Kalup (H) 412-405-9436   (C) 412-721-9078
  • Dan Nemet (H) 724-334-0565   (C) 412-996-1118
  • Welcome to the Keystone Wrestling League Website

    UPDATE POSTED 9/27/14 10:21pm: CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD 2014-15 BY-LAWS

    An officers meeting is Oct 14 at Penn Township municipal bldg and first regular meeting is Oct 28 at 7 at Penn Township
    municipal bldg.  The address is 2001 Municipal Court, Harrison City, PA 15636.

    Officer Meeting- Tuesday October 14, 2014 at 7:00pm PT Municipal Building
    Regular Meeting- Tuesday October 28, 2014 at 7:00pm PT Municipal Building
    Weight Ins- TBD
    Regular Meeting- Wednesday December 3, 2014 at 7:00pm PT Municipal Building
    Regular Meeting- Wednesday January 7, 2015 at 7:00pm PT Municipal Building
    Eligibility Meeting- Tuesday January 27, 2015 at 7:00pm PT Municipal Building
    Finals Weight Ins- Wednesday February 4, 2015 time/places TBD
    Finals Bracketing- Thursday February 5, 2015 at 7:00pm PT Municipal Building
    Finals Weight Ins- Wednesday February 11, 2015 time/places TBD
    Finals Bracketing- Thursday February 12, 2015 TBD
    Final Meeting- Tuesday February 24, 2015 at 7:00pm PT Municipal Building